Bullet Journal · Projects

Sneak Peak at My Bullet Journal

I would consider myself to be a perfectionist. I tend to redo projects over and over until it’s exactly how I want it. If the paper gets folded, I’ll start over. If I spell a word wrong in pen, I’ll start over. And the list goes on. But bullet journaling has helped me with this little OCD I have. I just keep adding and adding until I love my work. So I thought I would share a few of my favorite pages today. I decided to make the month of March pink.

Screen Shot 2017-04-26 at 8.13.55 AM

Screen Shot 2017-04-26 at 9.05.08 AM

What do your pages look like? I’d also love to hear what you think of my pages or if you  have any tips for me. Comment below! 🙂Screen Shot 2017-07-16 at 11.34.27 PM

35 thoughts on “Sneak Peak at My Bullet Journal

  1. Thank you for visiting my blog! I absolutely adore your colour theme and the way you arrange your Bujo 😉 I don’t know incorporate washi tapes, post-its and stickers as neatly as yours, because they always end up messy 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  2. OMG, this is the most beautiful, color-perfect bullet journal I have ever seen. I’ve never tried doing one, but I would try to make it look this cute!! I love the pink (you probably know that already lol) and how full the pages are. Your blog theme is also gorgeous, first thing I noticed!! So feminine and cute. Are you a girly girl? I know I am lol I’m also a perfectionist and a little and have a little OCD happening lol we have a few things in common. Do you share these pages on Pinterest? You should. You would inspire so many!! Hugs!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! I really should put them on my Pinterest. I didn’t really think about it for some odd reason haha. And I’m trying to change next month up a bit and experiment with more colors. Hopefully it’ll turn out the way I like!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Sooo impressive. Absolutely LOVE your journal. You are very creative but I assume journaling gves you a lot of joy,while providing a great history of your life. Well done!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I love all your washi tapes! And the little pictures and quotes. Something I really want to work on with my bullet journal is making layouts that have a common theme and look consistent. Yours all go together so well. Thanks for sharing these pages! They’re great inspiration!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww you’re welcome! and I just loved how one page of the pink washi tapes looked so I just kept it the same for the month. But now, I’m out and I have no idea where I bought them haha.

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Wow! I absolutely love every page! I love how you’ve done your dailies just everywhere and added stickers and stuff. I tried switching over to the Happy Planner and Bought SO many stickers for it but I quickly went back to my bujo and now I’m left with a TON of stickers to use and washii tape, etc and I may have to use you as some inspiration to try and fill those pages! I love how you’ve done it and I think the quotes and everything really make it special to look back on and worth going through your journal all the time! Great job!

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you think :)

