Awards · Lifestyle

One Lovely Blog Award

Hello lovely bloggers!

I was reading a few posts by Sílvia from The Happiest Pixel and I came across the One Lovely Blog Award and got excited! As you may know, I love reading this tag and award posts. Getting to know my followers makes me happy 🙂 I recently started following her blog and love her recipes and DIY projects!

Here are the rules!

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  • List 7 facts about yourself
  • Nominate 7 people and tag them

Here are the seven facts about me!

  1. I’ve just started watching the tv series LOST and I love it!
  2. My favorite flower would have to be a daisy 🙂
  3. I like to eat pieces of ham, salmi, bologna, and cheese by itself
  4. My favorite dessert is mini cupcakes (cake and cupcakes are too much for me)
  5. I can’t drink anything carbonated because it makes me sick
  6. I think opossums and raccoons are adorable!
  7. I laugh at my own jokes, like really really laugh for a good 5 minutes

Here are the people I nominate!

ALL OF YOU! I’d love to get to know my followers more so if you decide to do this, tag me so I can read your post!

4 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Tell me what you think :)

