Awards · Lifestyle

The Dawn Dagger Challenge

Hello lovely bloggers!

Today, I want to share another blog award. I was nominated by Glücksgeist for this challenge and I’m so excited to get started! Thank you so much for nominating me, I appreciate it! Make sure to check out her beautiful blog and read her baking posts! They’re my favorite 🙂

Here are the rules!

  • Answer the questions given to you
  • Give 10 questions for your nominees
  • Tag 1-10 people

Here are the questions for me!

1. What is your favorite lipstick color? I like colors that are soft, beige pink. Basically, colors that are natural looking.

2. What was the last clothing item you purchased? I bought some high waisted shorts a week ago and the weather is finally nice enough to war them!

3. How many nail polishes do you own? I own about 10. I don’t really like having color on my nails but I like it on my toes.

4. Have you ever done something crazy with your hair? when I was 10 years old, I shaved my head because I thought it looked cool. Yeah, bald is not cute.

5. What is your favorite make up brand? probably covergirl because the products don’t make me break out. SCORE!

6. What blog post are you most excited to upload soon? I have a DIY post! I just made posted it yesterday! Easiest project ever!

7. What was your favorite tv series as a child? The Land Before Time. I still watch it sometimes. Makes me feel young again 🙂

8. What was the first band you became obsessed with and do you still like them? I believe it was One Direction. I was such a stalker fan. I don’t really listen to them anymore.

9. What is your favorite outfit you’ve ever worn? I have this sexy black lacy top that is to die for! And I like to wear it with my favorite pair of jeans and high heels.

10. What is your go-to hairstyle? I love doing soft curls in my hair, mostly at the ends!

Here are my questions for you!

  1. What do you like yo do to pass the time?
  2. What is you favorite song?
  3. What is your favorite season and why?
  4. What is your night time routine?
  5. How did you choose your blog name?
  6. What is your favorite place you’ve traveled to?
  7. What is one tip you have for new bloggers?
  8. What would you do with one million dollars?
  9. If you could travel back in time, where would you go?
  10. Who is your favorite blogger?

Here are the people I nominate!

  1. Wander Summer
  2. A Dash of Jhaee
  3. OUT N’ ABOUT
  4. Courtney Livingston
  5. Ali Does It Herself

And now, the challenge has ended! Thanks for reading everyone and make sure to check out some blogs!

 

12 thoughts on “The Dawn Dagger Challenge

  1. Wow… you really shaved your head? 😀 my mum once cut my hair and it was so bad that we had to get to the hair dresser to fix it 😉
    Love your answers, thanks for doing this, x

    Like

  2. I used to trim my bangs when I was a child, but I never tried shaving my head. I admire your courage to do that. It sounds kinda scary when you think of it, but I bet it felt kinda exciting too.

    By the way, thank you for the nomination. 💕

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you think :)

