Mini Challenges · My Series

Self Care Mini Challenge

It’s July which means I’m going to do another mini challenge. Last month, I did the Taking Risks Mini Challenge which was pretty fun! Made me get out of my comfort zone a little more. The month before, I did the Mental Health Mini Challenge being it was mental health awareness month. If you haven’t done a challenge or a mini challenge, I’d recommend you try it out! It gives me something to do and gives me a goal each day to accomplish. Anyways, lets get down to the challenge!

WHAT I’M GOING TO DO THIS MONTH

  1. Got to bed early
  2. Meditate for 15 minutes
  3. Unplug from technology
  4. Take a bubble bath
  5. No complaint day
  6. Get a manicure or pedicure
  7. Indulge in your favorite treat
  8. Read a book you like
  9. Clean up your environment
  10. Declutter and organize your room
  11. Leave a whole day unplanned
  12. Take a step towards learning a new skill
  13. Stretch for 15 minutes
  14. Go bare-faced
  15. Don’t buy anything for 24 hours

And there you have it! I will be doing a review for this and it will be in my monthly wrap up posts. Again, I encourage you all to try doing a challenge this month. It’s a lot of fun! Make sure to comment below any goals you have for this month or tag me if you’re going to do a challenge. I want to read them!Screen Shot 2017-07-16 at 11.34.27 PM

 

26 thoughts on “Self Care Mini Challenge

  1. I always reading/watching people’s night routine because I love the atmosphere of trying to settle down, get calm, and become sleepy. Especially for times when it seems like worry wants to invade. I love face masks, especially the ones from Tony Moly : )

    Like

Tell me what you think :)

