Lifestyle

Another Round Of Thrifting

Okay so “technically” this isn’t thrifting but I wanted to share a couple of finds from Plato’s Closet. Ever heard of this place before? In America, there is a second hand store with all name brand clothing priced over half the amount you’d buy new. You can donate your own things and get cash that very same day. I shop here all the time and is becoming one of my favorite stores and places to buy clothes!

23rd-1-haul

I love my new pink top. It’s bright and has pineapple print all over which is perfect for summer. It’s soft, comfortable, and it isn’t see through. I hate those kind of tops. They had these pair of vans that I just had to buy. I love the bright pink and even though it was a little expensive, it was worth every penny.

23rd-2

I thought this top was neat and different so I bought it. It’s very comfy and the material is soft. I always feel a little skeptical when buying a white top because I hate it when you can see my bra or the edges. I also am not the more careful when eating. I’ll have to be extra careful with this top!

23rd-3

I bought the body mist from Victoria Secret today because I had a coupon. Plato’s Closet doesn’t sell fragrances or body products. But this was still a steal so I’m happy. I did get the sunglasses at Plato’s Closet for dirt cheap. They are trying to empty their store to make room for fall items.

23rd-4

I found this cute tank top at Plato’s Closet too but I bought the shoes from Target. They were on sale and I’ve been keeping my eye on them for awhile now. Just waiting for the perfect price.


Thanks for reading everyone! I hope you enjoyed this little post. I’ve been working on my fashion posts more and thrifting hauls. Comment below if you want to share anything!Screen Shot 2017-07-16 at 11.34.27 PM

23 thoughts on “Another Round Of Thrifting

  1. Wonderful summer finds! I love all that you got (: Plato’s Closet is great- I found a dress there from Charlotte Rousse that still had the tags on saying almost $40 and they priced it down to $15 for me!

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you think :)

