Lifestyle

The Ice Cream Diaries

I’ve been eating a lot of ice cream lately. And taking pictures of them of course. So, I thought I’d share them today. This post will pretty much be a gallery of all the ice cream I’ve had this summer. I’ll also include the flavors and a little review maybe?

23

PISTACHIO – BLUEBERRY PIE 

I really liked the blueberry pie. Not so much the other one. I really like sweet and sugary. Not so much this kind. But hey, at least I gave it a shot. Probably won’t be buying it again. My best friend loves it but then again, she’s a coffee lover.

24

RASPBERRY – COFFEE – BLACKBERRY

My friends and I all got different scoops to try out. We all loved the black raspberry scoop. I didn’t really like the coffee one. I guess it wasn’t sweet enough for me. I think if we add a little Carmel drizzle, it’d taste better.

25

CAMOMILE – COOKIE DOUGH – STRAWBERRY

Cookie dough was the best. It’s my favorite flavor. I especially like to eat the little cookie dough chunks. There wasn’t much in this one but it was still good! The strawberry was good too, I mean, it’s strawberry after all.

26

GRAPE – MARSHMALLOW

The grape scoop was very good. Nice and sweet. Perfect for my taste buds. Not sure how to describe the taste of the bottom scoop. It was good, but very very very different. That’s really all I can think of at this point.

27

LAVENDER – WILD BERRY – FRENCH VANILLA

I was surprised by the lavender one. It’s actually really good and sweet! So was the wild berry. Had little chunks in it too! I love it when ice cream has little chunks. Makes it taste so much better.


Well, the post is over. What’d you think of it? It’s so easy to take pictures of ice cream. Simple, pretty, and delicious. I was inspired by another blogger who had a title similar to this one. I did a weekly inspiration post about it last week!Screen Shot 2017-07-16 at 11.34.27 PM

29 thoughts on “The Ice Cream Diaries

  1. This is my kind of post 😄! I love ice cream – eating it, looking at it – I just love it lol. The grape sounds delicious, I’ve never had grape ice cream before but I’d definitely try it. And the lavender flavor sounds interesting – I bet I’d like it too. I had a lavender scone once that I thought I would not like at all, and I was pleasantly surprised. Great post!!

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you think :)

