Mini Challenges · My Series

Healthy Habits Mini Challenge

healthy habits

It’s the start of another month which means it’s time to start another mini challenge. I started doing this series back in May. I really enjoyed completing them and I think they change me in a way. It either makes me feel more confident, more positive, or simple get me out of my comfort zone. I encourage all of you to join me!

WHAT I’M GOING TO DO THIS MONTH

  1. Do more of what I love
  2. Let go of my need to be perfect
  3. Don’t complain for a day
  4. Stop procrastinating
  5. Practice gratitude
  6. Eat vegetables with every meal
  7. Spoil yourself, just a little
  8. Let go of the past
  9. Take the stairs
  10. Do something nice for others
  11. Try something new and inspirational
  12. Slow down and relax for the day
  13. Drink 8 glasses of water
  14. Spend the day outside
  15. Avoid technology for the day

I hope all of you will join me. If not, that’s okay too. Maybe you’re doing something else or working on your own healthy habits? Let me know in the comments!Screen Shot 2017-07-16 at 11.34.27 PM

30 thoughts on “Healthy Habits Mini Challenge

  1. This is a great little mini challenge! I definitely need to work on drinking more water, I’m terrible with that! I already take the stairs (I’m borderline terrified of elevators – lol) and I love veggies! Thanks for sharing girl! xoxo

    Liked by 2 people

      1. I’m INCREDIBLY claustrophobic, small spaces freak me out. I got stuck on a jam packed elevator in Las Vegas and it was between floors so we had to climb up and out, I’ve never been the same since. If there are people with me I MIGHT get on a nice one, but elevators in parking garages, old buildings, etc., there’s no chance. I also won’t get on them by myself at all. Not happening. lol.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Airplane bathroom and porta pottys are terrible for me as well. Any time I’m at a music festival I always have to have someone stand in front of the door because I refuse to lock it. It’s a hassle, but I manage! Lol

        Liked by 1 person

      3. You find a way to work through. I have driving anxiety and it does impact my life. So I try to memorize roads, ways to get to the places I need with the least amount of merging, switching lanes, or being on the high way with lots of traffic, if possible.

        Like

  2. I’m a master procrastinator! Very annoying because come the time I’m in bed falling asleep I feel all motivated and determined.. come morning.. nahh.
    I really want to try a technology detox too! πŸ™‚ Good luck with the month ahead πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you think :)

