Get To Know Me · Lifestyle

What I Eat For Breakfast

As you’ve probably noticed, I’ve been working on lifestyle posts. They’re pretty fun! My readers have been enjoying them too. Today, I’m going to talk about Breakfast. It is the most important meal of the day after all. Usually, I try to mix it up every once in awhile but I usually stick to my favorites. Which leads to this post, so let’s get started!

2nd- 1-breakfast

TOAST

I like wheat toast with either avocado on top or peanut butter. Sometimes, I’ll add fruit and honey. Like banana. That’s always a winner. I also like to add strawberries. It gets a little messy but it makes me feel comfortably full. I hate it when you feel sick to your stomach because you’re so full. Don’t want that in the morning

Screen Shot 2017-05-17 at 8.18.09 PM

CEREAL

This is for those lazy mornings where I just need to eat something and head out the door. I usually resort to Captain Crunch Berries. I’ve been eating this brand since I was little and it’s STILL the best. I will also love to eat Cheerios. I usually munch on these without milk. Tastes just as good. Especially with raisins.

Screen Shot 2017-07-12 at 11.47.11 AM

BAGELS

I used to hate them, now, I’m obsessed with them. Especially with cream cheese. I love strawberry and blueberry. Recently, I fell in love with Bruegger’s Bagel’s bacon cream cheese. It’s so good! They’re super easy to whip up and take on the go. Sometimes, if I have time, I’ll add egg, ham, and cheese.

Screen Shot 2017-07-29 at 4.15.46 PM.png

WAFFLE PANCAKES

Okay, this is a no brainer. I usually whip some up on a Saturday morning. I have all the time in the world to just relax, drink a cup of coffee, and enjoy my delicious waffle pancakes. Sometimes, I’ll add blueberries and other fruit on top. I don’t really like it mixed in because I prefer cold fruit, not warm. Feels wrong!


I’ve been getting a lot of compliments on my pictures and posts lately. Just to let you know, I’ve been working SUPER hard on them. Like planning a month in advanced kind of hard work. So I really appreciate all the comments and support!Screen Shot 2017-07-16 at 11.34.27 PM

27 thoughts on “What I Eat For Breakfast

Tell me what you think :)

