Get To Know Me · Lifestyle

Twenty-Five Facts About Me

Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 7.12.15 AM

Guess what everyone, today is my last day of Spanish. Forever. And I am super excited. It’s been a very hectic week with moving out, moving in, and having two finals. I’ve been seeing a lot of facts posts and get to know me posts and realized, I haven’t done one of these in a LONG time. So, let’s do it today!

  1. I have two middle names; Dallas Taylor
  2. I was born and raised in Iowa
  3. My favorite super hero is Iron Man (I’m a sucker for Robert Downey Jr.)
  4. I’ve never had a pedicure or manicure, or even go to a nail salon
  5. My boyfriend and I have been dating for almost 3 years now
  6. I am an emotional person (tears just fall all the time)
  7. A beagle is my favorite kind of dog (I have two by the way)
  8. I love sugary food and dessert, especially mini cupcakes
  9. My favorite disney movie is Tarzan
  10. I’ve always considered myself to be cute
  11. Vacuuming is fun for me (it’s calming)
  12. I have weird food cravings (Once, I ate cookie dough and salami together)
  13. My favorite alcohol drink is Sex On The Beach or a vodka lemonade
  14. I’m insecure of my arm pit fat
  15. I’m a messy eater…
  16. My birthday, parents anniversary, and day my grandfather died is October 1st
  17. I’ve transferred universities 3 times in two years
  18. I am a picky person for just about everything; food, clothes, movies
  19. Honestly, I can’t listen to a full song (I always change it)
  20. I like to eat cheese with grapes, carrots, and watermelon
  21. I have one older brother named Jacob
  22. My favorite color is red and I love wearing white
  23. I almost drowned when I was younger
  24. I’m only 5’2”
  25. Interior designing and organization is my thing

Thanks for reading everyone! Do we share any of things I listed? Also, I’d love to get to know all of you more so comment below a few facts about yourself!Screen Shot 2017-07-16 at 11.34.27 PM

40 thoughts on “Twenty-Five Facts About Me

  1. Loved reading more about you! We have lots in common! I love eating cheese with carrots, I can never listen to a full song either, I’m 5’2″ and I actually went to school for Interior Design! xo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cool post, am quite choosy when it comes to food too especially meat, and the thing I find hard to control is my tears, like they fall out easily and I can’t help it, I think we have a few things in common.

    Like

  3. Cool post, am quite choosy when it comes to food too especially meat, and the thing I find hard to control is my tears, like they fall out easily and I can’t help it, I think we have a few things in common.
    Nwendubrights

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I have weird food cravings too!!! I also have never had a manicure, pedicure, or been in a nail salon. I thought before my wedding day it was something I could do, but it never happened. Maybe one day, maybe not. Eh. : )

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Went to Lost Island and was playing in the wave pool. They got too strong and I kept going under. I waved and yelled at the lifeguards but they didn’t see me. I got sucked out farther and a bunch of floaties blocked the surface so I got stuck under the water. Then a lady grabbed my arm and pulled me out.

      Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you think :)

